Chakra Chart

Chakra Chart

Numerous correspondences have been attributed to the chakras. They represent the elemental forces of earth, water, fire, air, sound, and thought. Psychologically, the chakras correspond to major areas of our lives, such as survival, sex, power, and love. This Chakra chart of correspondences will assist you in understanding the essential nature of each chakra, and bring you closer to unifying your being.

Chakra Attributes Chart

Root Chakra
Sacral Chakra
Solar Plexus Chakra
Heart Chakra
Throat Chakra
Third Eye Chakra
Crown Chakra
Sanskrit Name Muladhara Svadhisthana Manipura Anahata Vissudha Ajna Sahasrara
Meaning Root Sweetness Lustrous gem Unstuck Purification To perceive Thousandfold
Location Base of spine, coccygeal plexus, legs, feet, large intestine Abdomen, genitals, low back, hips Solar plexus Heart Throat Brow Top of head
Element Earth Water Fire Air Sound Light Thought
Main Issue Survival Sexuality, emotions Power, energy Love Communication Intuition Understanding
Goals Stability, grounding, prosperity, right livelihood, physical health Fluidity, pleasure, relaxation Vitality, strength of will, purpose Balance, compassion, acceptance Clear communication, creativity, resonance Psychic perception, imagination Wisdom, knowledge, spiritual connection
Color Red Orange Yellow Green Bright blue Indigo blue Violet
Celestial Body Saturn Moon Mars, Sun Venus Mercury Neptune Uranus
Right To have To feel To act To love To speak To see To know
Animals Elephant, ox, bull Fish, alligator Ram, lion Antelope, dove Elephant, bull Owl, butterfly Elephant, ox, bull
Operating Principle Gravity Attraction of opposites Combustion Equilibrium Sympathetic vibration Projection Consciousness

No comments:

Post a Comment